Resting for my run and work tmrw!

Hello again, well today I went to a wonderful conference lots to think about! It’s first day back tomorrow, after our two week easter break, (I work in a school). I’m quite looking forward to it, does that make me mad? probably I guess!! I really LOVE my job.

Anyway feeling really really calm about tomorrows run, trying my best to relax, am currently sat with a cuppa and my crochet! I love crocheting when my little ones gone to bed! I’m doing the dinosaur from crochet ninja, but am trying to adapt it a little using diff colours and trying to make it as a ladybird, as a gift to my friend who has

had a little boy a couple months ago!

Then I’m going to make some crochet food! I may post pics up here later. well for now ciao!

Leave a Reply

