Week 5 (not started yet!!)

Well I was meant to go for a run but unfortunately have fallen with  a little weird cough/cold thing, where I feel right as rain but start coughing and can’t stop! I’ve tried cough sweets/medicine, vick on my feet (works great at night!), and lots and lots and lots and lots of drink, but I still have a temp and a cough!! Guess I just gotta wait for it to go on it’s own accord I guess, but I shall HAVE to go on a run tommorow or I will never be able to do this race on Sunday. I’ll keep you posted wish me luck!!

Blessed Be

Leave a Reply

