Sorry!!

Sorry about the lack of updates, I did do the race for life, but unfortunately I don’t think I should of, as I now have a worse cough, ear infection still going and chest pain (oopsy!!) So when I’m feeling a litle better I will post pics, but for now I just want to let you know I did run for at least 25 min no stop, and I walked, ran, walked, ran, walked, ran, walked and sprinted the last bit….

my time? 40mins 16 seconds, chuffed? HELL YEAH!!!

Thanks for reading, will update my blog as soon as I stop coughing my guts up 😉

 

Oh thanks for the amazing amount of page views I got too!!

 

Monday, June 6, 2011

Pageviews: 34

YAY!! Please comment if you like, or don’t like my blog, or just have some good advice! Thanks

Leave a Reply

