Ouchy, wk5 run2

well I’ve achieved the impossible, I can run again for 15mins, it should be 16 but the second 8min was tough and I had to climb over a gate (oops!) I prob stopped less than min but am putting it there for arguments sake.

 

anyay I still have managed to regain fitness despit not running for a long while so am v. proud. here is another red face pic of me…. enjoy.

 

a la beetroot!lovely jubbly non? haha, anyway I have another challenge over the summer hols, I’m going to learn cantonese!! any help would be appreciated!!! 😀 but for now.. blessed be

xx

Leave a Reply

