could of done with my run tonight…

don’t get me wrong, my sister’s end of junior school concert was lovely and so worth it! And I am super proud of her! However in my school our class has their class assembly and as nursery need guidance and I am tone deaf I’m kind of dreading it, The class teacheris obviously going to be main guidance, but I am so worried sick of people hearing me sing, actutally I’m terrified, I actually feel anxious too, as my voice keeps cutting out halfway through the songs too, which is annoying and as we have two class assemblys one in morn and one in afternoon, it’s going to be fab isn’t it? lol anyway rant over here are some pics from today!! These are our outfits!!

 

Leave a Reply

