Hi sorry for the delay!

Hello I am still doing my running but between muscle ache, fatigue, and trying to lose weight and having a lovely week spending time with the two men in my life, I’m not having much time to post..I will soon though I promise. Thanks for being patient.

xx

 

p.s. I no longer resent myself šŸ˜‰ and my sister who was on week 2 is on week 4 run 2!! Well done my little Pip!! šŸ˜€

One response to “Hi sorry for the delay!

  1. I think EVERYONE is busy beyond imagination right now! I’ve been really bad about writing after I run like I should be. Hopefully I will have time tonight to get down my thoughts about last night’s run. It will be quite amusing because it will likely include lots of naughty words šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

